VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST

Aadress

Kontor: Taara pst 1, 45109, Tapa linn, Tapa vald, Lääne-Viru maakond, Eesti
e-mail: info@nurme.eu
tel: 5907 4960

Ladu: Taara pst 1, 45109, Tapa linn, Tapa vald, Lääne-Viru maakond, Eesti
tel: 58707882

Tootmistalu: Räbina talu, Liiva küla, Kose vald, Eesti
tel: 5381 9001

 


Nurme Looduskosmeetika OÜ
Reg nr: 11708742
KMKR: EE101313515









    Marit Tiits
    Kaasasutaja

    +372 56207326
    marit@nurme.eu

    Luule Tiits
    Kaasasutaja

    luule@nurme.eu

    Liisa

    Liisa Hendrikson
    Müük

    +372 55539105
    liisa@nurme.eu

    Linda sootak
    Turundus

    +372 53975201
    linda@nurme.eu

    Kadri Pihl
    Tootmisjuht

    kadri@nurme.eu

    Jimmy Karp
    Eksport/Tegevjuht

    +372 53010010

    jimmy@nurme.eu