VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST

Aadress

Kontor/ladu:

Suur-Sõjamäe 37a, 75322, Soodevahe küla, Rae vald, Harju maakond, Eesti

Tootmine:

Räbina talu, Liiva küla, Kose Vald, 75107 Harju maakond, Eesti

Telefon

+37259074960

Email

info@nurme.eu


Nurme Looduskosmeetika OÜ

Reg nr: 11708742

KMK reg. nr. EE101313515









    Marit Tiits
    Kaasasutaja / CEO

    +372 56207326
    marit@nurme.eu

    Luule Tiits
    Kaasasutaja / Tootmine

    +372 5251779
    luule@nurme.eu

    Liisa

    Liisa Hendrikson
    Müük

    +372 55539105
    liisa@nurme.eu

    Kaisa Raja
    Turundus

    +372 58440050
    kaisa@nurme.eu

    Diana Sotnikova
    Arendus

    +372 5297556
    diana@nurme.eu

    Jimmy Karp
    Eksport

    jimmy@nurme.eu